Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

I came in there with really low hopes of being able to finance a car. I had bad credit , no bank statement and about 2k for down payment. I was there for about 3hrs while the salesman jamah worked his magic. That day I wasn’t able to get a car. The next day he called me early morning with the good news that I was approved to finance a car. I live very grateful for him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

My experience here exceeded my expectation. Elias K helped with finding the car that I was looking for, and the other representatives were a pleasure to work with as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Last month I was there and Erik Martinez was the one who helped me choose the car of my dreams and today I return with a friend but there was not the one she wanted, but that does not consist in repairing her kindness and respect for her work. I recommend 100% the best seller.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Un gran muchacho y una gran ayuda a la hora de escoger nuestro carro.. muy feliz con sus servicios (pedro Antonio)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Pedro Martin excelente vendedor! Muchas Gracias por la confianza! buen costumer services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Very honest people. I was helped by Amado Monteagudo. He was not trying to just sell us a car like other dealerships, he makes sure you are going to be happy with your purchase and will not let you walk out with the wrong vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Elias K fue mi vendedor el cual tuvo la paciencia y profesionalidad de mostrarme y explicarme sobre los vehiculos de los q estuve interesada y eso facilitó q yo pudiera hacer la seleccion perfecta por lo q estoy muy satisfecha con la compra.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Just got new vehicle one week ago. Dealer now called me that vehicle has urgent RECALL and need to take in for service as soon as possible. Very disappointing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Elias K. was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Also the finance person Alejandro Camblor took his time to explain things. Don’t forget to come see Hgreg and see Elias.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

If it wasn’t for Elias K , I wouldn’t be leaving with a vehicle . Very grateful for his hard work and honesty . Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Elias k was great and went above and beyond super great full!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Elias Khawam excelente servicio, me encanto su carisma y su energía positiva, 100% recomendado. Tú escoges y llevas lo que quieres 🤩🙏🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Nos atendió José Acosta y el servicio fue formidable, el nos ayudó a cambiar nuestro auto pero lamentablemente no tenian el color blanco en Nissan Roque el señor es muy amable y paciente , aclare con el muchas dudas que tenía sobre autos Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

I went online looking for a Nissan Armada SL and I saw HGreg's website. I was introduced to Jarrod Malone of HGreg Nissan Kendall. I searched the inter site for the vehicle that I was interested in and he contact me. He sent me over the credit application and all the information I needed to provide for him in order to get the ball rolling on purchasing the vehicle that I wanted. Jarrod was very honest and straight forward with me on the carfax for the vehicle I purchased. Jarrod never told me he couldn't get me approved ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Jairo is an awesome guy,made us so welcome and very comfortable, no pressure to but. I usually do no care about laving a review but I have never receive this kind of awesome service in my life. CUDOS TO JAIRO CORNEJO. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH. I WILL DEFINITELY CONE GERE AFAIN FOR NY CAR NEED.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Josh Cruz was excellent and very helpful. He was very informative and explain with great detail. I will definitely recommend him to my family!m

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

The “as is” requirement HGreg has on some preowned cars is a scary commitment but if something were to happen to the vehicle they always try to work something out. Josh is a great salesman with a fun personality that really makes the process easier and less about stress!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

We received an excellent service and attention. Our seller was Eduardo Castillo. He was very nice, helpful and courteous. Excellent customer service skills. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

A very pleasant experience from start to finish. The sales man Jose Acosta was very knowledgeable and helped me acquire the vehicle i wanted. Thank you so much i would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

I am satisfied with the purchase and I’m very grateful with the staff especially with Victor Farfán he treated us like family and he did everything to make us happy with the sale of my Nissan Versa and car payments. I will recommend my friends and family because I know they will be in good hands. Thank you so much for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Excellent vendor Frank Rosales y Alex en el financiamiento muy buen trato amable y profesional una experiencia de compra en Hgreg Nissan única thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Pedro Martin was a great sales man smooth process and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

We had a great experience at HGreg Nissan Kendall! Josh Cruz and Juan Ruiz made purchasing a new car smooth and easy. They were both very professional and polite. They answered all of our questions and concerns and provided excellent customer service. We love our new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Very pleasant car buying experience. Victor Farfan went well above and beyond for me and my family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Frank Rosales was very helpful and walked me through the entire process for getting a car at HGreg in Palmetto Bay. I highly recommend the dealership for their friendly unpressured assistance & will get my next car here when the time comes…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Just purchased a car at H Greg Nissan Kendall. We were very happy with the service we received by Mario Mendez. He is very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

The best customer service I have ever Thank you very much Amado Monteagudo for your patience My family say thank you for all Incredible prices and great team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Jairo was very pleasant easy to work it and knows his job. Everything I see in the car that need to be done, he went take care of it and let me know. It was nice working with you. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

He was very patient and knowledgeable. Took his time to help me and make sure I got the best deal. Walked out with the car I wanted a descent price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

The service that workers provide to clients is amazing!! and they connect with people so they can have a good experience while be there and after!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

The best seller in all of Miami, Amado monteagudo, his attention was excellent, he helped me in everything, he was very kind and cervical, thank you very much for your patience, you are the best. recommended 1000%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Gracias por todo Amado Estoy muy agradecido por tu tiempo y dedicación Mi próximo carro absolutamente voy comprarlo con usted Me llevo una experiencia muy positiva

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Me quedé asombrado con la amabilidad y interés en mi situación del señor Amado Monteagudo Había visitado varios dealers y nunca me trataron así. Solo puedo decir gracias

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Amazing condition car Great performance Great service I feel exited with my purchase and price Thanks Amado Monteagudo you are the best Super easy process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Gracias amado por tu ayuda y tratar a mi familia tan profesionalmente Estamos muy agradecidos por ser tan transparente y por responder todas nuestras preguntas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Amazing service, incredible customer service and helpful Amado doing all to found the specific car Thanks for the coffee and be so friendly and honestly. Thank you very much Amado

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Muy buena atención al cliente cercano y compresivo gran conocimiento del inventario y del funcionamiento de los carros y cómo ayudar para tener la mejor seleccion

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Un vendedor que con su positivismo te hace querer el carro, gracias Amado Sin dudas recomendaré a mis amigos el lugar y a mi vendedor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Amado Monteagudo is a very attentive salesman and helped me a lot throughout the purchase process. Everyone was very kind and helpful and I’d recommend my acquaintances y to o go to this dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Gracias Amado por todo Estoy muy complacido con tu servicio Muy hospitalario y el lugar es increíble Una experiencia muy completa desde el vendedor, los managers y financistas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Super nice seller Help me with all my questions Profesional Five stars service Thank you so much for your help and time Thanks Amado Monteagudo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Gracias señor amado por tu atención tan amable, pronto volveré por el carro de mi hija como te comenté. estoy muy complacida con tu atención

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

El mejor sin duda alguna Mi familia está muy agradecida de lo que hiciste por nosotros Amado Buena atención y disponibilidad para responder todas nuestras dudas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

La mejor experiencia que he tenido en un dealer Increíble atención y muy dispuestos a ayudar El carro que estaba buscando fue vendido; pero inmediatamente me ayudaron a buscar una opción válida y mejor que lo que estaba buscando. Gracias Amado

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Had a great experience purchasing a used vehicle. Staff was knowledgeable and great customer services. Will definitely go back and purchase a vehicle with the same sales associate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Amado Monteagudo was our sales associate and provided an excellent services and knowledgeable of the inventory. He was able to explained the process and made it smooth. Will definitely go back with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Amado Monteagudo is amazing! He listened very well, I felt no pressure at all, final price was exactly as we agreed. Very proffesional and polite salesman. I recommend him 100%. Thanks Amado!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Thank you Amado Monteagudo, I’m very pleased with the service you provide us, I will happily recommend you to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

The sales person was super knowledgeable and patient, he was able to help me with my needs. Thanks Amado for you great service, I will recommend you to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Mario Mendez and Juan Ruiz were truly provided the best car buying experience we have ever had. Very genuine and upfront. Felt like buying from family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Our sales person Jose Acosta did a wonderful job finding us what we wanted! Juan, the finance guy was very helpful too.. Thank you all for such a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Amado and Frank were warm and welcoming. They were a pleasure to work with. They have been helpful during and ever after my buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Excellent service! Osvaldo Bequer treated us like family. He is a very caring, and accommodating sales person. He made sure the process of buying a car was easy, hassle free , and we were completely satisfied with our purchase and experience. Thank you Osvaldo! Alexis Ruiz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Had a great experience for the first time ever at a dealer amado and zadiel made the process as easy as possible. Will def be coming back in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Agradezco el contrato de renta de mi nuevo auto Nissan Rogue SV 2021 al vendedor jose acosta por su excelente atención al cliente durante todo el proceso.Atentamente Victor M Otero.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

I love this place everyone was so nice and patient with me! Amado was knowledgeable and helped me feel at ease. Michael from finance was soo encouraging! And i love my carr!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Thank you for being so awesome and always helping me and my husband out . I could always Count on you guys to help thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

I went to Nissan Kendall i went there to get a new car Jose Cruz and Zadiel helped I was very pleased when they work and help they went the extra mile to help me with everything and Jose helped get into a 2021 Nissan help you so much I really appreciate your hard work and dedication to your customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Jairo cornejo taker me good and hi do mi experience a some much better, i could do anything wth out him niceeee person good boy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

The dealership was an open and friendly space where I was immediately greeted by Amado M. He’s such a sweetheart and was very patient with my many choices and test drives. He guided me through the process of purchasing my first car and made sure to be transparent about the breakdown of costs. The only issue I had was when waiting 3 hours for finance and insurance the service guys didn’t fill my tire pressure. Something that could’ve been completed easily. Especially after the expensive “service fees.” If you visit this Nissan/HGREG (Kendall) you’ll have a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Great dealer the sales man josh Cruz is very good he keeps me going back last 3 cars have been Nissan due to him very knowledgeable and honest. Everyone at dealer is friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

I will recommend Jose my sales man to everyone I know. I trust he has been very honest, patient and with me. I will be buy my future cars and trucks from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I had a Great experience at HGreg Amado Monteagudo was professional and polite salesperson. Quick and clear communication Also dealer made the process quick/easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Jose and the entire team were helpful, informative and efficient. All my questions were answered and I never felt pressured to purchase my car. Highly recommend this dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

The gentleman that came to leave me the part was very nice and polite and he did what he had to do to to make us happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I had a good experience at the dealer, good customer service, the price of the vehicle was good, the financing part was good too overall experience good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Excellent customer service Yamel Perez Perez , Boris Bordon !!!’ I recommend 100 porcent this Dealer , specifically the service of Yamel and Boris , We are happy with this service,Congrats Nissan for our experience with your employees 🙏🙏🙏 Excelente trabajo, muy buena atención al cliente, recomiendo 100 por ciento este dealer y especialmente el servicio de Yamel y Boris , Realmente, Seguiremos con este dealer , 🙏🙏🙏Gracias Nissan por tan Bella experiencia com ustedes Domingo 11, 2021 Yanie Perez , Tania y Fabian 🙏🙏🙏🙏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Absolutely wonderful customer service! I was dreading going car shopping and the guys at HGreg Nissan Kendall made it a great experience. Thank you Ariel and John for all you did. And thank you Jairo for showing me my new car. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

It seemed impossible to get a car at other dealers I went, here they helped me get the car I want. Everyone was super nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

I have used this dealership before today and very satisfied again today. I was treated very well and trusted all that helped Rogelio, Finance dept & Acosta dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Amado provided excellent service and was very attentive and professional. We would definitely recommend this dealership. Thanks to Alex who helped with finance. Awesome customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

BUENAS NOCHES MARIA ME ENCANTO COMO ME ATENDIO FUE AMABLE Y PROFESIONAL ME E XPLICO MUY BIEN TODAS LAS PREGUNTAS QUE LE HICE, LA RECO.MENDO 100%..ISMENIA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Increíble servicio al cliente. Mi familia está muy contenta con la compra del carro, gracias Amado por tu profesionalidad. El mejor dealer que he visitado... gracias

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Jarrod Malone, our Salesman, is a man of his word. We came to a meeting of the minds over the lease monthly payment and down payment. The transaction was fast and smooth. Thank you again, Jarrod. I’ll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Jose acosta nos atendio en el diller y su trato y profesionalidad fue exelente ,muy amable y nos ayudo muchisimo ,es un trabajador muy capaz y explica todo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

We are very happy with Jose our sales person. He was very helpful. Best experience buying a car. Attentive and concern to all our needs. Rogelio was the best financial manager we’ve dealt with ever. Helpful and treated us like family. We will recommend them without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Amanda and Miguel really went above and beyond while providing excellent service. From the moment I walked into the dealership until the second I sat in my new car, these men were with me every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Rogelio and Mitchell were wonderful they helped and explained everything thoroughly. Mitchell was very kind and made sure that we got what we were looking for. Rogelio was extremely charasmatic and gave us the best prices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Jose was very friendly and professionally at the same time. Wven if I not finally make a deal it was a pleasure to come and have the experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

From the minute I walk in my sales representative Frank Rosales was waiting for me with all the information I requested the day before and the vehicle that I wanted to test drive was pull up to the front😀. He was very professional and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend this store and definitely Frank Rosales😀😀. I drove out with my dream car. Thank you 😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Best dealer in town great service thanks to Frank Rosales for answering all my questions and helping me find my dream car this young man answer everything helped with no hesitations

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

These are responsible for a great service. Amado explained all the car options and took the time to find the right car for me. Marcos elevated customer service higher by recomending much better finance terms, that what I got from my bank originally. Overall great service. I am very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Sales Associate Amado Monteagudo, was very professional/knowledgeable and friendly. He made purchasing and test driving a vehicle very easy and hassle free. He was very patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

I am pleased with my purchase, Amado did a great customer services and anwers all my questions. Very satisfied with him as a dealer sales representative. Thank you. Odalys Brito

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Excellent customer service! Amado was great and the whole team is awesome. If you are looking to buy or lease a car, this is the place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Gracias Amado por tu gran apoyo y servicio definitivamente volveré a ser negocios contigo, gracias por tu apoyo incondicional y por todo el tiempo estar dispuesto

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Yamel Perez, salesman was helpful, knowledgeable and professional. He made car buying a positive experience from start to finish! Yamel made sure all my concerns were addressed. Rogelio Brito, Finance Manager was also helpful, answered endless questions and provided thorough explanations. Joe Torres provided kind assistance as we left with the new car at the end of the day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Had a Great experience. Josh made sure I found exactly what I wanted and was very patient and made sure I received the best deal! I love my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Edwin Caldera was amazing to work with. He was extremely helpful in finding exactly what I wanted until we found it. Professional and yet friendly. We also had the pleasure to work with Rogelio Brito, Finance Manager in finding the perfect solution. He was so kind and lead us step by step. What a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Best car buying experience ever! Edwin Caldera wasn’t pushy, he took he’s time, and was very attentive. Edwin truly listened to what I wanted. I would highly recommend Edwin and this dealership..so many cars to choose from. Love my Volkswagen Tiguan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Best experience I’ve had in a while; I recently went in to purchase a new car and salesman Edwin was the most helpful and informative; he considered everything for a best deal and fit for myself and my family! Definitely going back for my maintenance and recommend him if you want a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

I was extremely pleased with the service and attention I got from my sales person Edwin. He went above and beyond and also had to deal with my crazy Italian family 😄. I would definitely give them further business and tell other people about it! Thanks again Edwin! You rock!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Jose Acosta was great! He helped us out with no hesitation! Very pleasant, to the point and thorough! Thanks for the great car and all your help!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review