Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

These are responsible for a great service. Amado explained all the car options and took the time to find the right car for me. Marcos elevated customer service higher by recomending much better finance terms, that what I got from my bank originally. Overall great service. I am very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Thanks Amado Monteagudo for helping us today, you are very professional and knowledgeable. See you soon for our next purchase, also I will share your information with my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Amado and Miguel really went above and beyond while providing excellent service. From the moment I walked into the dealership until the second I sat in my new car, these men were with me every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Increíble servicio al cliente.Mi familia está muy contenta con la compra del carro, gracias Amado por tu profesionalidad.El mejor dealer que he visitado... gracias

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Hi good afternoon today I went to the dealer and the services was amazing as soon as I walk in one of the sales man Amado Monteagudo was really helpful and friendly he show me some cars that that I was interested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Thank you Amado  Monteagudo for being so awesome and always helping me and my husband out . I could always Count on you guys to help thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

I went to Nissan Kendall i went there to get a new car Amado Monteagudo and Zadiel helped I was very pleased when they work and help they went the extra mile to help me with everything and Jose helped get into a 2021 Nissan help you so much I really appreciate your hard work and dedication to your customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Thanks Amado Monteagudo for helping us today, you are very professional and knowledgeable. See you soon for our next purchase, also I will share your information with my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

These are responsible for a great service. Amado explained all the car options and took the time to find the right car for me. Marcos elevated customer service higher by recomending much better finance terms, that what I got from my bank originally. Overall great service. I am very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

I love this place everyone was so nice and patient with me! Amado Monteagudo was knowledgeable and helped me feel at ease. Michael from finance was soo encouraging! And i love my carr!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Amazing service, incredible customer service and helpful. Amado Monteagudo doing all to found the specific car. Thanks for the coffee and be so friendly and honestly. Thank you very much Amado

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Amado Monteagudo is amazing! He listened very well, I felt no pressure at all, final price was exactly as we agreed. Very proffesional and polite salesman. I recommend him 100%. Thanks Amado!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Gracias Amado Monteagudo por tu ayuda y tratar a mi familia tan profesionalmente, Estamos muy agradecidos por ser tan transparente y por responder todas nuestras preguntas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Gracias Amado Monteagudo por todo. Estoy muy complacido con tu servicio. Muy hospitalario y el lugar es increíble. Una experiencia muy completa desde el vendedor, los managers y financistas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Amazing condition car. Great performance. Great serviceI feel exited with my purchase and price. Thanks Amado Monteagudo you are the best. Super easy proces.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Gracias Amado Monteagudo por todo. Estoy muy complacido con tu servicio. Muy hospitalario y el lugar es increíble. Una experiencia muy completa desde el vendedor, los managers y financistas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Amado Monteagudo is amazing! He listened very well, I felt no pressure at all, final price was exactly as we agreed. Very proffesional and polite salesman. I recommend him 100%. Thanks Amado!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Super nice seller. Help me with all my questions. Profesional. Five stars service. Thank you so much for your help and time. Thanks Amado Monteagudo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Me quedé asombrado con la amabilidad y interés en mi situación del señor Joe Torres Había visitado varios dealers y nunca me trataron así. Solo puedo decir gracia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

The best customer service I have ever. Thank you very much Amado Monteagudo for your patience. My family say thank you for all. Incredible prices and great team...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Gracias Amado Monteagudo por tu ayuda y tratar a mi familia tan profesionalmente, Estamos muy agradecidos por ser tan transparente y por responder todas nuestras preguntas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Amazing service, incredible customer service and helpful. Amado Monteagudo doing all to found the specific car. Thanks for the coffee and be so friendly and honestly. Thank you very much Amado

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Amado Monteagudo is amazing! He listened very well, I felt no pressure at all, final price was exactly as we agreed. Very proffesional and polite salesman. I recommend him 100%. Thanks Amado!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Gracias Amado Monteagudo por todo. Estoy muy complacido con tu servicio. Muy hospitalario y el lugar es increíble. Una experiencia muy completa desde el vendedor, los managers y financistas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Super nice seller. Help me with all my questions. Profesional. Five stars service. Thank you so much for your help and time. Thanks Amado Monteagudo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Me quedé asombrado con la amabilidad y interés en mi situación del señor Amado Monteagudo Había visitado varios dealers y nunca me trataron así. Solo puedo decir gracia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Amazing condition car. Great performance. Great serviceI feel exited with my purchase and price. Thanks Amado Monteagudo you are the best. Super easy proces.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Gracias por todo Amado. Estoy muy agradecido por tu tiempo y dedicación. Mi próximo carro absolutamente voy comprarlo con usted. Me llevo una experiencia muy positiva.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

The best seller in all of Miami, Amado monteagudo, his attention was excellent, he helped me in everything, he was very kind and cervical, thank you very much for your patience, you are the best. recommended 1000%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

The best customer service I have ever. Thank you very much Amado Monteagudo for your patience. My family say thank you for all. Incredible prices and great team...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

These are responsible for a great service. Amado explained all the car options and took the time to find the right car for me. Marcos elevated customer service higher by recomending much better finance terms, that what I got from my bank originally. Overall great service. I am very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Sales Associate Amado Monteagudo, was very professional/knowledgeable and friendly. He made purchasing and test driving a vehicle very easy and hassle free. He was very patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Gracias Amado por tu gran apoyo y servicio definitivamente volveré a ser negocios contigo, gracias por tu apoyo incondicional y por todo el tiempo estar dispuesto

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Amado Monteagudo es sin duda alguna el vendedor que estas buscando, es muy natural para ayudar, se nota que disfruta ayudarte, muy difícil encontrar personas así en el mundo de las ventas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

My husband purchased a new vehicle from Amado Monteagudo He was courteous and professional. Also, Genius was extremely professional and knowledgeable of the technology in my vehicle. The experience was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Excellent service! Amado Monteagudo treated us like family. He is a very caring, and accommodating sales person. He made sure the process of buying a car was easy, hassle free , and we were completely satisfied with our purchase and experience. Thank you Amado.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Had a great experience with Amado Monteagudo for the first time ever at a dealer Amado and zadiel made the process as easy as possible. Will def be coming back in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

I love this place everyone was so nice and patient with me! Amado Monteagudo was knowledgeable and helped me feel at ease. Michael from finance was soo encouraging! And i love my carr!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

I went to Nissan Kendall i went there to get a new car Amado Monteagudo and Zadiel helped I was very pleased when they work and help they went the extra mile to help me with everything and Jose helped get into a 2021 Nissan help you so much I really appreciate your hard work and dedication to your customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Thank you Amado Monteagudo for being so awesome and always helping me and my husband out . I could always Count on you guys to help thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Amado Monteagudo were warm and welcoming. They were a pleasure to work with. They have been helpful during and ever after my buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Amado Monteagudo and Juan Ruiz were truly provided the best car buying experience we have ever had. Very genuine and upfront. Felt like buying from family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

The sales person Amado Monteagudo did a wonderful job finding us what we wanted! Juan, the finance guy was very helpful too.. Thank you all for such a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Thank you Amado Monteagudo, I’m very pleased with the service you provide us, I will happily recommend you to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Had a great experience purchasing a used vehicle to Amado Monteagudo Staff was knowledgeable and great customer services. Will definitely go back and purchase a vehicle with the same sales associate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Gracias señor Amado Monteagudo por tu atención tan amable, pronto volveré por el carro de mi hija como te comenté. Estoy muy complacida con tu atención.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Super nice seller. Help me with all my questions. Profesional. Five stars service. Thank you so much for your help and time. Thanks Amado Monteagudo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Gracias Amado Monteagudo por todo. Estoy muy complacido con tu servicio. Muy hospitalario y el lugar es increíble. Una experiencia muy completa desde el vendedor, los managers y financistas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Amado Monteagudo is amazing! He listened very well, I felt no pressure at all, final price was exactly as we agreed. Very proffesional and polite salesman. I recommend him 100%. Thanks Amado!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Amazing service, incredible customer service and helpful. Amado Monteagudo doing all to found the specific car. Thanks for the coffee and be so friendly and honestly. Thank you very much Amado

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Thank You Armando De Prada for your Outstanding and Excellent customer service. Simply the best... Prada o nada

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Great service! Our Rogue is great! Have been enjoying driving it. Amado  Monteagudo was very courteous and knowledgeable. An overall great experience at Hgreg  Nissan kendall Very helpful salesmen Armando De Prada Showroom had cool music, and the test drive was fun! Thanks Armando

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Armando De Prada is the most appropriate person to buy a car... The dealership had the vehicle my daughter was looking for and the color she wanted even though there inventory was low. I was already familiar with dealership because we serviced our other nissan here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Amazing condition car. Great performance. Great serviceI feel exited with my purchase and price. Thanks Amado Monteagudo you are the best. Super easy proces.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Me quedé asombrado con la amabilidad y interés en mi situación del señor Amado Monteagudo Había visitado varios dealers y nunca me trataron así. Solo puedo decir gracia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

The best customer service I have ever. Thank you very much Amado Monteagudo for your patience. My family say thank you for all. Incredible prices and great team...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Very nice experience overall! Had the pleasure to be welcomed by Elias Khawam! Super friendly and extremely polite. Elias actually listened to my needs and explained the process in an easy manner to understand. Elias is a wonderful salesman and wish my past experiences could compare to this one! Very very happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Compré mi auto hace poco , estoy muy feliz , pero mas feliz con la atención de mi vendedor Pedro Antonio . De verdad que me satisfacio en todas mis inquietudes , su atención fue la más amable . Muy agradecida y feliz con mi nuevo auto !! Gracias !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

I'm very happy with my purchase! Victor Urquidi was my salesperson, he made everything fast, smooth and simple. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Got us a great deal! Ask for Victor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Fui atendida por Mario Mendez , vendedor excelente muy profesional , hoy estrené mi Nissan Rogue con todas las prestaciones que me mostrò el vendedor , si m comprara otto carro lo haria en ese dealer !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Thank you Elías K for your excellent service and patience for showing me all the options. I will be back for sure. I will highly recommend may family and friend. You are exceptional with your customer!!! Thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

I had the chance to visit the dealer a few days ago and was attended by a nice gentleman & salesman and was very Polite, clear & straight to the point.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Fast, efficient, great rates. I definitely recommend them. Ask for Amado Monteagudo he was incredible and got me the car I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

I came in there with really low hopes of being able to finance a car. I had bad credit , no bank statement and about 2k for down payment. I was there for about 3hrs while the salesman jamah worked his magic. That day I wasn’t able to get a car. The next day he called me early morning with the good news that I was approved to finance a car. I live very grateful for him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

My experience here exceeded my expectation. Elias K helped with finding the car that I was looking for, and the other representatives were a pleasure to work with as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Last month I was there and Erik Martinez was the one who helped me choose the car of my dreams and today I return with a friend but there was not the one she wanted, but that does not consist in repairing her kindness and respect for her work. I recommend 100% the best seller.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Pedro Martin excelente vendedor! Muchas Gracias por la confianza! buen costumer services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Un gran muchacho y una gran ayuda a la hora de escoger nuestro carro.. muy feliz con sus servicios (pedro Antonio)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Elias K fue mi vendedor el cual tuvo la paciencia y profesionalidad de mostrarme y explicarme sobre los vehiculos de los q estuve interesada y eso facilitó q yo pudiera hacer la seleccion perfecta por lo q estoy muy satisfecha con la compra.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Very honest people. I was helped by Amado Monteagudo. He was not trying to just sell us a car like other dealerships, he makes sure you are going to be happy with your purchase and will not let you walk out with the wrong vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Elias K. was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Also the finance person Alejandro Camblor took his time to explain things. Don’t forget to come see Hgreg and see Elias.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Best dealer in town great service thanks to Frank Rosales for answering all my questions and helping me find my dream car this young man answer everything helped with no hesitations

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Just got new vehicle one week ago. Dealer now called me that vehicle has urgent RECALL and need to take in for service as soon as possible. Very disappointing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Elias k was great and went above and beyond super great full!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

If it wasn’t for Elias K , I wouldn’t be leaving with a vehicle . Very grateful for his hard work and honesty . Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Elias Khawam excelente servicio, me encanto su carisma y su energía positiva, 100% recomendado. Tú escoges y llevas lo que quieres 🤩🙏🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Nos atendió José Acosta y el servicio fue formidable, el nos ayudó a cambiar nuestro auto pero lamentablemente no tenian el color blanco en Nissan Roque el señor es muy amable y paciente , aclare con el muchas dudas que tenía sobre autos Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

I went online looking for a Nissan Armada SL and I saw HGreg's website. I was introduced to Jarrod Malone of HGreg Nissan Kendall. I searched the inter site for the vehicle that I was interested in and he contact me. He sent me over the credit application and all the information I needed to provide for him in order to get the ball rolling on purchasing the vehicle that I wanted. Jarrod was very honest and straight forward with me on the carfax for the vehicle I purchased. Jarrod never told me he couldn't get me approved ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Jairo is an awesome guy,made us so welcome and very comfortable, no pressure to but. I usually do no care about laving a review but I have never receive this kind of awesome service in my life. CUDOS TO JAIRO CORNEJO. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH. I WILL DEFINITELY CONE GERE AFAIN FOR NY CAR NEED.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Josh Cruz was excellent and very helpful. He was very informative and explain with great detail. I will definitely recommend him to my family!m

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

The “as is” requirement HGreg has on some preowned cars is a scary commitment but if something were to happen to the vehicle they always try to work something out. Josh is a great salesman with a fun personality that really makes the process easier and less about stress!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

We received an excellent service and attention. Our seller was Eduardo Castillo. He was very nice, helpful and courteous. Excellent customer service skills. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Excellent vendor Frank Rosales y Alex en el financiamiento muy buen trato amable y profesional una experiencia de compra en Hgreg Nissan única thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

A very pleasant experience from start to finish. The sales man Jose Acosta was very knowledgeable and helped me acquire the vehicle i wanted. Thank you so much i would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

I am satisfied with the purchase and I’m very grateful with the staff especially with Victor Farfán he treated us like family and he did everything to make us happy with the sale of my Nissan Versa and car payments. I will recommend my friends and family because I know they will be in good hands. Thank you so much for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Pedro Martin was a great sales man smooth process and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

We had a great experience at HGreg Nissan Kendall! Josh Cruz and Juan Ruiz made purchasing a new car smooth and easy. They were both very professional and polite. They answered all of our questions and concerns and provided excellent customer service. We love our new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Very pleasant car buying experience. Victor Farfan went well above and beyond for me and my family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Frank Rosales was very helpful and walked me through the entire process for getting a car at HGreg in Palmetto Bay. I highly recommend the dealership for their friendly unpressured assistance & will get my next car here when the time comes…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Just purchased a car at H Greg Nissan Kendall. We were very happy with the service we received by Mario Mendez. He is very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Jairo was very pleasant easy to work it and knows his job. Everything I see in the car that need to be done, he went take care of it and let me know. It was nice working with you. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

The best customer service I have ever Thank you very much Amado Monteagudo for your patience My family say thank you for all Incredible prices and great team

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review